Reviews

In the Gap Clothing
5.0
powered by Facebook
Aaron Crowie
Aaron Crowie
2021-08-04T14:07:41+0000
Love the cotton material of the hoody, it's so warm and comfortable. The best part was the thank you card, never got a hand written thank you card from any business before so that was a really nice touch.
Eveline Johannes
Eveline Johannes
2021-07-31T05:58:23+0000
I bought a t-shirt for my brother (birthday gift) and he loves it. Thank you for excellent service and very good quality. I'll definitely order from you again.
Eugnette Van Niekerk
Eugnette Van Niekerk
2021-07-30T13:57:52+0000
Absoluut mal daaroor!Sal verseker nog bestel!
Jimmy Bond
Jimmy Bond
2021-07-30T13:53:10+0000
Super happy with my first purchase of In The Gap Clothing. Quality material, wonderful service ( they even phoned to confirm sizes) and delivery was really fast and friendly. Highly recommend In The Gap. Can’t wait to wear my new purchases with beaming pride and Love for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Pieter Lodewyk Van Aswegen
Pieter Lodewyk Van Aswegen
2021-07-28T12:44:28+0000
Puik diens Baie tevrede met diens en gehalte van brown oilskin pet
Pieter-willem van Tonder
Pieter-willem van Tonder
2021-07-26T14:58:13+0000
What can I say, just wow. I came across this page/shop by accident but I'm not disappointed.From the range of products, to the quality and to the team just absolutely superb! Will definitely support you guys again!
J.J. van Rooyen
J.J. van Rooyen
2021-07-23T11:13:28+0000
Beautiful cap and clothing. thank you
Willie Van Tonder
Willie Van Tonder
2021-07-23T08:36:52+0000
Baie dankie vir die flinke diens. Ons twee kepsies is binne drie dae afgelewer en ons is baie tevrede met die kwaliteit.
Gert Venter
Gert Venter
2021-07-20T07:26:43+0000
Very good and professional service. Good quality products.
Hester Janse van Rensburg
Hester Janse van Rensburg
2021-07-19T16:47:01+0000
quick service. quality 10 out off 5
Megan Ferris
Megan Ferris
2021-07-17T05:50:46+0000
Quick and love my hoodie 👏🏻
Johanet Smit Gericke
Johanet Smit Gericke
2021-07-12T22:03:20+0000
Ordering easy and delivery quick. Quility perfect 😁 Happy customer and will definitely order again..
Adele Baker
Adele Baker
2021-07-12T12:53:36+0000
Baie baie tevrede met my aankope Kan hulle enige tyd aanbeveel, Baie vinnige diens en aflewering, goeie kwaliteit en absolute vriendelike diens!! Well done julle!
Mariska du Preez
Mariska du Preez
2021-07-10T15:10:18+0000
Ek het n top bestel vir Vadersdag … wou dit n geheim hou rondom aflewering en betaling. Die span het moeite gedoen om my hiermee te help en Pappa was sooooo happy met sy mooi surprise top. Dankie julle 👏🏻
Christo Van Niekerk
Christo Van Niekerk
2021-07-08T19:22:47+0000
Het my hoedjie ontvang.Baie dankie vir die spoedige diens ek like hom kwaai
Christo Swart
Christo Swart
2021-07-08T16:27:21+0000
Wat jy sien is wat jy kry baie goeie diens en keps baie goeie quality.
Laura Tom
Laura Tom
2021-07-08T14:22:13+0000
bought a cap for my hubby, he loves it! Great service and great quality. 5 stars!
Hendrik Wors Olivier
Hendrik Wors Olivier
2021-07-08T14:05:30+0000
Great service and Top quality
Danie Nel
Danie Nel
2021-07-08T10:03:20+0000
I bought a hoodie for my wife (for her birthday). Exceptional service and good quality. I will support 'In the Gap Clothing' again and can recommend its products.
Dorinda Linde
Dorinda Linde
2021-07-08T08:58:31+0000
Sopas by pakkie gekry en dis AMAZING. Sal VERSEKER weer by julle bestel. baie baie dankie. Super opgewonde
Drikus Prinsloo
Drikus Prinsloo
2021-07-08T07:42:04+0000
Great service and good quality !!
Nicolene Van Der Walt
Nicolene Van Der Walt
2021-07-04T15:38:28+0000
Excellent service with a personal touch. Product quality is great! Definitely going to order more goodies.
Prudence Alison Williams
Prudence Alison Williams
2021-07-03T06:13:25+0000
excellent service. received my package in less than a week. love my under His wings t-shirt!! will definitely order again💕💕💕
Jan En Leonie Herbst
Jan En Leonie Herbst
2021-07-02T09:59:02+0000
Received my husbands cap and shirt in less that 3 day. Very good service and quality💐
Natasha Ludeke Mostert
Natasha Ludeke Mostert
2021-07-02T08:34:19+0000
Just loved the whole experience from ordering to receiving. My family loves their new blessed items! Excellent and friendly service, high quality products, wonderfully packaged and fast delivery! Thank you so much! Highly recommended 🥰💟
Jozeen Stevens
Jozeen Stevens
2021-07-01T20:34:27+0000
I received the "Ek is tot alles in staat" hoodie from In the Gap Clothing on the 29 June 2021 and it arrived today (1 July 2021). I absolutely love the hoodie. It well made and looks exactly like the pic on the website. I give it 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Zahira Aziz
Zahira Aziz
2021-06-25T06:44:22+0000
I bought a few items which are beautifulThe service is excellent
Natalie De Lapelin Dumont
Natalie De Lapelin Dumont
2021-06-23T05:57:52+0000
I can highly recommend In The Gap Clothing. I ordered for Father's Day and was so impressed with the quality and service. My husband absolutely loves what the kids and I purchased. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much.
Megan Van Pletzen Botha
Megan Van Pletzen Botha
2021-06-22T14:03:08+0000
Thank you so much for all you have done, always so helpful and wow the design looks amazing!!😍
Lené Botha
Lené Botha
2021-06-21T08:39:49+0000
It’s the second time I’ve ordered from In the Gap Clothing. They are fantastic!! Quick service, great prices and delivery really takes 2-4 working days!!! Great for gifts because it’s outstanding quality!Thank you
Armandie de Jager
Armandie de Jager
2021-06-21T07:53:50+0000
We are extremely happy with our ‘hoodies’Elmari responded quickly and with friendliness. Will definitely buy from them again. Sizes are perfect and great quality as well. Thank you ‘In the Gap Clothing’
Jacqueline Coetzee
Jacqueline Coetzee
2021-06-19T09:27:34+0000
Very professional, friendly and great service. I received package quickly and the quality of the product is also great 👍Will definitely recommend and buy from them again.
Zine Siphango
Zine Siphango
2021-06-15T20:29:47+0000
Hi Elmarie, Thank you so much for your great clientele and I love my hoodie, will definitely come back for more ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Saritha Van Rooyen
Saritha Van Rooyen
2021-06-14T07:12:05+0000
Ek het vrydag 11 Junie my bestelling geplaas en my hoodies is vanoggend 14 Junie afgelewer. Dit is beautiful 😍. Baie dankie vir die vinnige en uitstekende diens. Ek sal 'n lopende advertensie wees vir julle. Dankie ook vir die boekmerk.Julle is die beste...
Mariette Strydom
Mariette Strydom
2021-06-09T13:37:10+0000
Het vandag die hoodie ontvang en dis pragtig.Dis my man se vadersdag geskenk en ek weet hy gaan mal wees daaroor.Baie dankie itG!!Gaan een vd dae vir die res vd gesin ook koop.
Krystle Sharp
Krystle Sharp
2021-06-03T15:52:19+0000
Thank you for my lovely hoodie as well as the awesome book mark that you sent along with it. Alot of thought goes into your work. 💜
Cindy Papenfus
Cindy Papenfus
2021-05-31T12:38:16+0000
Most Friendly, Excellent en Prompt Service Ever.Product is great quality.You guys/gals Rock!!!
Hannatjie Strydom
Hannatjie Strydom
2021-05-25T18:28:02+0000
Goeie diens en kwaliteit is puik! My seun Benrich is mal oor sy top. Sal beslis weer by julle koop. Dankie 🙂
Michelle van der Westhuizen
Michelle van der Westhuizen
2021-05-25T14:14:53+0000
Best service! Beat quality clothing! Faat & hassle free delivery! Love the clothes! Definitely recommend.
Janice Warren Quirke
Janice Warren Quirke
2021-05-25T13:24:05+0000
My phone call was answered by a very friendly and helpful Elmari who made my online shopping experience an ease. Package was delivered within a few days and the quality of the product is worth the price
Malcolm Parker
Malcolm Parker
2021-05-21T12:55:15+0000
Love the quality and messages! We were also amazed by how quickly our T-shirts were delivered to Cape Town.
Hein Van Zyl
Hein Van Zyl
2021-05-19T12:19:41+0000
Defnitief,ek het die hoedjie bestel,lyk presies soos op die foto,en goeie kwaliteit,ek is baie tevrede
Helene Strauss
Helene Strauss
2021-05-14T09:32:37+0000
My pakkie is vinnig afgelewer. Het sommer dadelik gespog! Baie dankie. Vriende en familie gaan julle definitief ondersteun. Blessings vir julle
Jaco Van Der Merwe
Jaco Van Der Merwe
2021-05-14T05:27:09+0000
Great product, great service and a speedy delivery. I cannot ask for anything better. Thank you Riaan and Elmari!
Martin Duvenage
Martin Duvenage
2021-05-14T04:18:18+0000
Ek het die keps bestel en het die vlg dag al my aflewering gekry... Vinnige en vriendelike diens en goeie kwaliteit!!!Beveel hul definitief aan.Dankie In The Gap span!!!
Marizane Taljard
Marizane Taljard
2021-05-12T13:05:47+0000
Puik en vriendelike diens. Uitstekende kwaliteit en vinnige aflewering. Baie moeite word met elke bestelling gedoen. ❤
Deon Feyt
Deon Feyt
2021-05-07T12:35:56+0000
Baie dankie Riaan en Elmari vir uitstekende diens. Ek het Woensdagaand my bestelling geplaas en Vrydagoggend voor 9 uur my pakkie ontvang. Die kwaliteit is puik en het reeds my 2de bestelling geplaas. Mag die Here julle seën tot in lengte van dae.Deon Feyt
Quentin Tobey Pio
Quentin Tobey Pio
2021-05-06T17:33:19+0000
Dankie Riaan en Elmari vir die vinnige aflewering!! Die kep is stunning en julle diens puik en vriendelik!!
Andre Steynbergh
Andre Steynbergh
2021-05-05T16:25:35+0000
Bought my first T-shirts easily 12 years ago from Riaan and Elmarie, I'm still wearing them and their quality is still first class. Thanks for the 2 beautiful tops I ordered for my wife & mom for Mother's day. Absolutely perfect thanks. May God bless you both and your awesome clothing business. Will gladly refer you with confidence.
Craig Thurston
Craig Thurston
2021-05-05T08:12:46+0000
Awesome speedy service with the lords message at heart!Thanks guys I love my new hat.
Tracey Smith
Tracey Smith
2021-05-05T06:24:08+0000
Fabulous Service! Thank you Elmari. My husband loves his cap and t-shirt I bought him...they were so awesome I couldn't wait for his birthday to give them to him 😊
Trevor Barber
Trevor Barber
2021-05-02T15:51:17+0000
Great service and even bettwr quality products
Alsa Van Aswegen
Alsa Van Aswegen
2021-04-29T12:10:20+0000
I received my order and I'm very pleased. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you
Rozanne Homan
Rozanne Homan
2021-04-28T08:00:05+0000
I was worried about ordering on line as you can't always see the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the good quality verses the price. I will definitely be ordering more. Delivery was also very quick and I was informed all the time on the progress of my order. In The Gap has great service and value for money.
Karen Scheepers
Karen Scheepers
2021-04-22T10:36:51+0000
What a sufficient safe payment method, really special people, what you see is what you get-product, not expensive. Blessings and great day👌
Reneé Venter
Reneé Venter
2021-04-22T08:59:35+0000
I bought the Cross Cap for my fiancé and we absolutely love it, thank you so so much we sill definitely order again soon!!
Pieter-Adriaan Van Der Walt
Pieter-Adriaan Van Der Walt
2021-04-14T09:54:31+0000
Their delivery and service was fast and friendly. The cap and shirt I ordered was packaged and folded nicely and the material feels great!👌Edit: spelling
Morne Spikkels Muller
Morne Spikkels Muller
2021-04-14T09:22:34+0000
what a great experience to order from these guys... great quality , great service . thank you so much
Thinus Herbst
Thinus Herbst
2021-04-12T17:03:44+0000
Received my caps today great quality and received great service thank you
Maryke Du Toit
Maryke Du Toit
2021-04-10T13:51:57+0000
Sulke vriendelike vinnige diens! Totaal en al mal oor my hoodie en langmou hemp, baie goeie kwaliteit en mooi verby!
Susan Van Niekerk Stoffberg
Susan Van Niekerk Stoffberg
2021-04-09T13:01:27+0000
Amazing service, very impressed /Fatastiese diens, vinnig en effektief. Sal "In the Gap Clothing" beslis in die toekoms ondersteun.
Anja Eales Barnard
Anja Eales Barnard
2021-04-08T17:48:20+0000
Vinnige aflewering en goeie diens. Mal oor die cross cap❤️
Chantel Prinsloo
Chantel Prinsloo
2021-04-08T08:48:20+0000
Het vir my man 'n hoed bestel, het binne ' n dag af gelewer, hy is mal daaroor, baie dankie vir jul goeie & puik diens🙏
Yolanda Bosman
Yolanda Bosman
2021-04-07T16:10:27+0000
Thank you for a stunning Cross cap. My son will be so happy with his birthday present.
Yolandi Mynhardt
Yolandi Mynhardt
2021-04-07T15:57:36+0000
Baie gelukkig met my bestelling, binne 2 dae gekry. Baie baie dankie❤️
Conrad Ferreira
Conrad Ferreira
2021-04-06T19:22:37+0000
Het n keppie bestel, binne 1 werksdag gekom, goeie kwaliteit. beveel julle definitief aan.
Maritsa DuPreez Vanzyl
Maritsa DuPreez Vanzyl
2021-03-31T13:42:43+0000
baie dankie vir awesome produk. sal verseker weer by julle bestel. blessings vir julle
Delmarie Steyn
Delmarie Steyn
2021-03-31T10:06:28+0000
Baie dankie Riaan ,Elmari en span vir julle flinke , vinnige diens. Ek is so ongelooflik tevrede. Be Blessed
Teresa Zeelie Matthews
Teresa Zeelie Matthews
2021-03-19T07:20:54+0000
So baie dankie vir my pakkie wat ek bestel het asook die baie spesiale boekmerk met boodskappie. My seun is mal oor sy verassing! Ek is soo tevrede met dit. EN natuurlik hoe blitsvinnig my pakkie gearriveer het. Groete Teresa
Darren Barnard
Darren Barnard
2021-03-19T06:06:19+0000
WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!I LOVE THE CLOTHES.TRULY A BLESSED CLOTHING BRAND.MAY GOD KEEP ON BLESSING YOU GUYS!!MAY THE BLESSINGS CAME IN LIKE A ROLLLING FIRE!✝️❤LOVE THE CAP!!
Kallie Hattingh
Kallie Hattingh
2021-03-15T15:49:53+0000
We bought a baby onezee and hoped it will be here in a week or so. We ordered Friday and received it right after the weekend on Monday morning. Wow... Well done guys. So beautiful and its great to know that you are giving Jesus the Glory via clothing. Thank you guys for excellent service. 10/10.
Elanie Foord
Elanie Foord
2021-03-10T16:03:05+0000
Great product.. Friendly people.. Fast delivery
Yolandi Jacobs
Yolandi Jacobs
2021-03-09T19:24:36+0000
Quick and very professional service received. Loved the personal touch with the hand written message.My husband loves the shirts. Will definitely place another order soon.
Cobus Britz
Cobus Britz
2021-03-09T10:11:02+0000
Het my Oil Skin hoedjie bestel en binne 3 dae toe word hy by my deur afgelaai met n baie Spesiale opregte wardering vanaf die besigheid.Baie Dankie vir julle.
Bernice Bester Vorster
Bernice Bester Vorster
2021-03-08T11:12:24+0000
Puik diens... Fantastiese produkte... Het oil skin cap bestel...iets besonders en word aanbeveel.En n pragtige boodskappie daarby gekry...
Michelle Van Reenen Hagemeier
Michelle Van Reenen Hagemeier
2021-03-06T07:02:39+0000
Ordered a Cap for my daughter which she absolutely loves. Thank you for the great service. Ordered and received within 3 days.
Karen Van Der Walt
Karen Van Der Walt
2021-03-05T11:26:14+0000
This was a blessed shopping experience.I placed my order on Wednesday. And received it today. (Friday) I’m in Nelspruit.My package was rapped with care.This company has an excellent spirit.Thank you for a professional and excellent shopping experience.This, specific product I ordered is of great quality.
Denzill Januarie
Denzill Januarie
2021-03-04T03:06:02+0000
Wonderlike diens en goeie kwaliteit. Ek love my t-shirts👌. Ek sal defnitief weer n bestelling by julle maak. Dankie Riaan & Elmari
George Peters
George Peters
2021-03-03T13:49:19+0000
I just receved my order now. Very speedy delivery, excellent service and great quality. I'll order from you guys again without a doubt.
Henlo Kriel
Henlo Kriel
2021-03-03T08:56:35+0000
Wow! Awesome service, GREAT quality! Definitely recommend and will definitely support again.Thank you guys!
Adelle De Villiers
Adelle De Villiers
2021-02-26T10:16:37+0000
Received my package yesterday. Great people and great service. The products I received are perfect quality and I absolutely love the designs. This is definitely an anointed business and I will definitely be making orders again in the near future.
Intle Bebula
Intle Bebula
2021-02-25T13:55:09+0000
I'm so happy with my purchase. It took less than 24 hours to arrive. The quality of the clothes is amazing. Thank you for everything ❤
Elma Van Antwerpen Kruger
Elma Van Antwerpen Kruger
2021-02-25T12:57:39+0000
I am extremely satisfied with excellent service, clear guidelines, quick delivery and great quality! Thank you Riaan and Elmarie. Highly recommended. God bless your business.
Rosaleen Colyn
Rosaleen Colyn
2021-02-17T14:52:30+0000
Baie goeie kwaliteit en spoedige aflewering
Ilze Botha
Ilze Botha
2021-02-13T15:59:05+0000
Amazing!!baie bake dankie Riaan en Elmari!!!!Hierdie bestselling van my vandag ontvang! Dis genuinely great! Lyk even beter as die prentjie op die site!!! Stunning kep en my man is soooo impressed! Spoedig aflewering en great great diens all around! Ek sal defnetief weer van julle gebruik maak!!! Wees geseend julle!!!!!!
Tommy Adlem
Tommy Adlem
2021-02-12T05:34:45+0000
Riaan & Elmari, thank you for your great service, cap looks amazing. God Bless.
Quinton Van Greunen
Quinton Van Greunen
2021-02-10T11:00:37+0000
Hi Baie dankie vinnig diens en goeie kwaliteit
JP Rossouw
JP Rossouw
2021-02-10T09:46:37+0000
Awesome service and quick delivery love the shirts and cap I bought, good quality...
Herman Louw
Herman Louw
2021-02-10T07:33:48+0000
Excellent service with quick turn around time. What you see is what you get. I will definitely shop again. Thank you Elmari.
Suzette Weideman
Suzette Weideman
2021-02-04T12:37:32+0000
Great and fast service. Received my order within 2 days.😁Product Quality is also great!I am definitely gonna be a frequent shopper... 👌
Chanél Sandwell
Chanél Sandwell
2021-01-21T07:44:09+0000
Love this company's clothing so much! I just brought the "I am loved by the king of kings" Hoodie and I can honestly say I'm extremely satisfied!
Estelle Taljaard
Estelle Taljaard
2021-01-15T16:58:22+0000
Such a pleasure buying from your company. Fast and reliable service. Will most def buy from you again. Thank you for your great service. My husband loves his cap 😀
Diana Roux
Diana Roux
2021-01-08T18:45:22+0000
High quality products at an affordable price. Outstanding customer service.
Ronel Steytler
Ronel Steytler
2021-01-08T16:18:39+0000
In the Gap clothing gave me absolutely excellent service, paid my purchase the Monday and received my package the Wednesday and we reside in Centurion, Pretoria. Quick and painless service from Mosselbay to us. Thank you in the Gap, we will definitely support again and again.
Esme Hills
Esme Hills
2021-01-08T12:13:24+0000
The children's T's are beautiful! material and printing is of very good quality and durable. Fast and friendly client service!
Rindi Swanevelder
Rindi Swanevelder
2021-01-06T15:20:37+0000
I am amazed by the way they work with people and their over the top beautiful creations. May God bless you and your business in abundance. Looking forward advertising your brand. Ps You ROCK! Psalm 28v7.
Audra-Lynne Albon De Nobrega
Audra-Lynne Albon De Nobrega
2021-01-01T15:02:55+0000
Thank you to In The Gap Clothing for your professionalism and speedy service. Received a shirt I'd ordered within a few days and was kept updated continously. Great service, and the recipient of the shirt was very impressed 🥰
Melissa Lötter
Melissa Lötter
2020-12-31T05:42:48+0000
Bitterlik mooi produkte en uitsteekende diens!
Senga van Zyl
Senga van Zyl
2020-12-30T15:16:47+0000
The quality of the products are amazing. The service was very good. I would definitely recommend them.
Andriette du Plessis
Andriette du Plessis
2020-12-28T07:40:15+0000
Love love the shirts. When I received then I immidiately ordered 2 more! Be blessed in 2021 and thank you for spreading the Truth.
Marzanne Gibson
Marzanne Gibson
2020-12-27T18:11:13+0000
Baie dankie vir jul goeie en vinnige diens! Is mal oor jul hemde, dis great kwaliteit en dra vreeslik lekker!
Jaco Timmerman
Jaco Timmerman
2020-12-23T18:25:04+0000
Super fast and really helpful. More than satisfied with the caps I received.
Fifi Meyer
Fifi Meyer
2020-12-23T07:35:16+0000
They are quick and super helpful. Great service, can really recommend them!
Herman Steynberg
Herman Steynberg
2020-12-23T04:07:02+0000
Most friendly people, excellent quality clothing, incredible communication throughout the process. Received our order in 3 days! It was such a blessing dealing with IN THE GAP CLOTHING!
Yolanda Thiart
Yolanda Thiart
2020-12-22T19:33:04+0000
Beste vriendelikste diens wat ons ontvang het.My man love sy nuwe hoed.Mag julle n Geseende Christusfees he👑
Maraylene Engelbrecht
Maraylene Engelbrecht
2020-12-21T18:58:34+0000
Dit is die vinnigste, beste en persoonlikste diens wat ek al aanlyn gekry het!Ek het Vrydag bestel, Vrydagmiddag 'n email gekry om te se my pakkie is versend en vandag gekry. Die diens is puik maar die produk is fantasties!Die kwaliteit is baie goed en ek is absoluut mal oor die ekstra moeite en liefde wat in die pakkie gesit is. Dankie vir die persoonlike briefie op die mooi plekhouer, dit maak dit so special! Mag julle geseend wees in julle werk en mag almal van julle hoor!!!
Eric Buirman
Eric Buirman
2020-12-19T17:07:11+0000
Excellent service. Great products at affordable prices. Will be ordering again for sure!
Mignon Heymans
Mignon Heymans
2020-12-19T11:04:03+0000
Spoedige diens met persoonlike aandag!!! Baie lekker om n handgeskrewe nota saam met die pakkie te ontvang!!!
Suzette Du Plooy Atkinson
Suzette Du Plooy Atkinson
2020-12-19T09:23:35+0000
ek het op FB van in the gap clothing gelees en oor die abgemeen koop ek nie somer iets van FB af nie. maar ek het iets gesie waar van ek hou en dit toe bestel. Binne 2 dae het ek die pakkie ontvang met die mooiste kaartjie by.mense julle kan maar gerus gaan kyk daar is iets vir almal. Mag julle Geseënde wees met die pad vorentoe. ek sal def weer bestel.
Carien Groenewald
Carien Groenewald
2020-12-18T13:40:30+0000
Great service. Ordered on Sunday night and received everything on Friday (public holiday 16 Dec on Wednesday). Good quality products
Liezel Irvine
Liezel Irvine
2020-12-18T12:09:53+0000
Amazing assistance and speedy delivery! Thank you. Highly recommend!
Johan Le Roux
Johan Le Roux
2020-12-11T03:19:16+0000
Dankie vir puik en vinnige diens!
Megan Myburgh
Megan Myburgh
2020-12-10T12:10:34+0000
Thank you for delivering on time. Excellent service!
Adelaide Siebrits
Adelaide Siebrits
2020-12-02T10:25:42+0000
Thank you In the Gap Clothing for a fast and reliable service. We love the products we purchased and will definitaly make use of you again.
Vicky-Lee de Swardt
Vicky-Lee de Swardt
2020-11-26T13:00:07+0000
amazing servicegreat quality😁Update: I highly recommend
Dominique Nel
Dominique Nel
2020-11-25T09:12:30+0000
Baie dankie vir julle wonderlike en vinnige diens. My pakkie is vandag afgelewer en ek is meer as gelukkig. Ek sal beslis weer bestel en vir almal aanbeveel. Mag God julle besigheid seen met oorvloed en sukses! Baie dankie.
Willie Cilliers
Willie Cilliers
2020-11-17T16:59:21+0000
Really happy with my order. Thanks, may God bless you.
Hettie Blom
Hettie Blom
2020-11-05T16:03:48+0000
Such beautiful items - good quality and excellent service. Love and appreciate their personal touch to ordered package.Highly recommend them and will support them again!!May God bless your business and your family in ABUNDANCE!!! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Claire Manuels De Kock
Claire Manuels De Kock
2020-11-05T11:19:24+0000
I had quick and friendly service from Elmari. What I ordered is exacty what I got. The Tshirt is of great quality and the person whom it was for also love it.
Karen Kloppers
Karen Kloppers
2020-11-04T12:29:27+0000
Excellent service. Very impressed.Thank you
Bronwyn Bothma
Bronwyn Bothma
2020-10-20T18:56:54+0000
Uitstekende en spoedige diens ontvang! Love die hoedjie, baie goeie kwaliteit en waarde vir geld. Sal verseker weer bestel en aan enige iemand aanbeveel.
Francois Mekker Combrink
Francois Mekker Combrink
2020-10-08T12:18:38+0000
Baie vinnige aflewering. Goeie kwaliteit T-Hemde. Sal vir seker nie my laaste bestselling wees nie.
Tiger Kai
Tiger Kai
2020-09-26T12:25:20+0000
Best quality clothing. friendly and great service and super fast delivery.
Anna-Marie Hubbard
Anna-Marie Hubbard
2020-09-23T10:17:46+0000
Die kussing slope is goeie kwaliteit en oulike geskenk ideesDankie vir puik diens!
Adri Lamprecht
Adri Lamprecht
2020-09-22T17:02:59+0000
Awesome diens, baie dankie‼️‼️Mooiste kussingsloop gekry!!!
Chriscandra Maswana
Chriscandra Maswana
2020-09-11T14:59:51+0000
Goeie kwaliteit en baie goeie diens het my bestelling binne twee dae ontvang. Julle is tops.
Cecelia van Voorst
Cecelia van Voorst
2020-09-10T16:36:47+0000
Very professional and love the Bible verse bookmarks, good quality, love love love every product that I've purchased. Thank you Riaan and Elmari.
Caryn Andrews
Caryn Andrews
2020-09-09T17:34:38+0000
Fantastic service, excellent quality and awesome message! Thank you too, Riaan & Elmari, for the bookmark with my family Scripture on it!
Christiaan Rossouw
Christiaan Rossouw
2020-09-08T09:44:59+0000
6 t-shirts and 4 cushions later, it's my favorite Christian online shop 😄
Lance Bradley Louw
Lance Bradley Louw
2020-09-03T13:40:19+0000
Great products, awesome service! Received my order within two days of placing it. Loved the handwritten thank you note that came with the order. God bless you and may you go from strength to strength🙏🏾😊
Rossouw Erwee
Rossouw Erwee
2020-09-02T08:41:52+0000
Excellent quality products and excellent quality service at great prices!!
Pieter Coetzee
Pieter Coetzee
2020-09-01T07:54:35+0000
Thanks for speedy delivery and good quality t shirts 😁
Lorainne Bezuidenhout
Lorainne Bezuidenhout
2020-08-28T09:35:25+0000
Baie dankie vir my pakkie, die 27/8/2020 bestel en die 28/8/2020 ontvang. Dis nou diens!!! Baie dankie julle.
Zelda Van Heerden
Zelda Van Heerden
2020-08-23T08:53:09+0000
FANTASTIC product, great prices and excellent service.
Pieter Mulder
Pieter Mulder
2020-08-20T07:26:37+0000
Excellent service and we love the hoodie and t-shirt. Thank you
Alicia Conradie
Alicia Conradie
2020-08-17T05:28:16+0000
Great quality product and equally good service.
Daria Janse van Vuuren
Daria Janse van Vuuren
2020-08-15T19:59:01+0000
Baie goeie diens. My kind is so opgewonde oor haar hoodies. Gaan verseker weer bestel.
Sané Nel
Sané Nel
2020-08-14T15:39:14+0000
Order a hoodie and got it within a week. Very good service and received constant communication from Elmarie. Keep up spreading the Word!
Bennie Van Graan
Bennie Van Graan
2020-08-12T14:37:47+0000
What a awesome experience with ITG Clothing from the moment I placed the order, the follow up the nice card just everything was so special.Thank You, Love the hoodie great qualitu and perfect fit
Susie Stagg
Susie Stagg
2020-08-09T13:38:26+0000
The order was placed and within 48 hours was delivered. Very impressed with the whole transaction. Great quality clothes too
Mari Da Silva
Mari Da Silva
2020-08-08T20:22:38+0000
Thank you for the amazing service and quality! I ordered yesterday and my parcel was delivered today! Highly recommended.
Madeleine Venter
Madeleine Venter
2020-08-06T06:52:33+0000
Awesome good quality stuff. I love these products and the blessings that come with them!! Thank you for your great service!!
Louise Rudman
Louise Rudman
2020-08-05T09:55:13+0000
Ek is SO happy met my hoodies wat ek bestel het, sommer vir die hele gesin. Flinke diens en vriendelike mense. ek beveel In the Gap Clothing aan, julle sal nie spyt wees nie.
Adele Theron
Adele Theron
2020-08-03T03:12:40+0000
I love the pillow cases, I order the "Onse Vader". For my mom, when she got it, the tear was rolling, it's not just a pillow case. It's the meaning of it. Will recommend your beautiful range forsure 🎀
Nushka Chico
Nushka Chico
2020-07-29T16:42:40+0000
Beste diens. Uitstekende kwaliteit. Lanklaas so gelukkig met iets. Nou dra ek iets van my hartsmense aan my lyf. Hulle is nou naby. Ek is geseënd en julle is die beste! Dankie!! 💕. (Izana se sus)
Lynette Botha Van Niekerk
Lynette Botha Van Niekerk
2020-07-28T17:33:42+0000
Beste diens ! My pakkie binne 24 uur ontvangPas 100% Baie Goeie kwaliteit, baie dankie Riaan en Elmari 😇
Van Der Linde
Van Der Linde
2020-07-28T16:14:41+0000
baie gelukkig met die flink en puik diens. Produk gehalte is top klas. Baie dankie
Ilana Pretorius Bouwer
Ilana Pretorius Bouwer
2020-07-26T11:40:20+0000
Ek het my pakkie ontvang nie eers 24 uur nadat ek bestel het nie en net die regte tyd om vir juffrou te gee nadat skole weer gesluit het.Die kleertjies is te pragtig en goeie kwaliteit. Sal definitief vir my self ook iets bestel in die naby toekoms. Seëning vir julle met die pragtige goed. Bestel gerus met 'n goeie hart
Wendy Appleton
Wendy Appleton
2020-07-26T09:38:46+0000
We ordered a sweater on Friday. arrived this morning (Sunday) and my daughter is already wearing it! Thanks for wonderful service and a great equity top - and a very happy daughter!
Magriet Rossberg
Magriet Rossberg
2020-07-23T12:42:05+0000
The prices are reasonable, the quality is great, the service is friendly and delivery is swift. Very happy with our purchase and we highly recommend In the gap clothing to everyone.
Hettie Stassen
Hettie Stassen
2020-07-22T13:22:23+0000
beautiful products and received my order very quickly.. thank you!
Frances Ratangee
Frances Ratangee
2020-07-22T11:32:50+0000
Thanks for your excellent service and fast delivery
Liesel Eilerd Swart
Liesel Eilerd Swart
2020-07-18T12:58:59+0000
Top quality and amazingly fast service. Love my hoodies and are definitely getting some for my kids!Produk is fantasties ek’s gek oor my tops! Baie dankie Riaan & Elmari
Yolanda Rachmann
Yolanda Rachmann
2020-07-18T12:44:18+0000
Awesome diens en uitstekende kwalitiet. Baie dankie 🙂
Heletha Rousseau
Heletha Rousseau
2020-07-16T16:09:05+0000
Ek het 2 pragtige kussingslope met my gunsteling bybelversies wat vir my baie beteken bestel. Baie vinnig ontvang.Goeie kwaliteit en uitstekende diens♡♡♡Mag Jesus julle seën en my wens is dat julle van krag tot krag sal groei
Danell Van Schalkwyk
Danell Van Schalkwyk
2020-07-15T18:43:41+0000
Wow! So beindruk met jul flinke en goeie diens. Pakkie hier binne 3Dae., en hemde pas perfek. My seuns is mal oor hul t hemde. Verseker gaan ek nog bestel. Daardie persoonlike boodskap was besonders!! Mag jul besigheid geseend wees!!! Met sulke diens kan dit net goed gan! Baie dankie .
Lodene Groenewald
Lodene Groenewald
2020-07-15T18:22:47+0000
Ek het Sondagaand n bestelling ingesit en betaal. Dinsdagoggend het ons die pakkie ontvang en dit pas perfek volgens.die mates wat julle gegee het. Uiters professionele en flink diens. Die persoonlike boodskappie op die boekmerkie wat by die pakkie was, is baie spesiaal!! Ek gaan defnitief weer by julle bestel!
Freda Le Roux Froneman
Freda Le Roux Froneman
2020-07-15T08:59:52+0000
DankieBaie goeie & vinnige diensJup awesome
Corrie Bowles
Corrie Bowles
2020-07-14T14:50:21+0000
We received our hoodies today. We love them, thank you!!
Belinda Kilian
Belinda Kilian
2020-07-14T12:35:17+0000
Fantastic service, very helpful and friendly
Yolanda van der Merwe
Yolanda van der Merwe
2020-07-13T17:19:14+0000
Baie dankie vir my mooi hoodies en t-shirts. Dis gemaklik en lekker warm. love dit!
Janet Blackwell
Janet Blackwell
2020-07-13T07:24:21+0000
Received my order today. Very pleased with my Top and the Excellent service
Lee Ann George
Lee Ann George
2020-07-11T17:48:23+0000
Wow such efficient service, order basically arrived within 2 days. Thoroughly impressed with all the styles and the quality of my order. Elsa is so kind, will definitely be placing another order. Be blessed 🙏
Marisca Viljoen
Marisca Viljoen
2020-07-11T10:42:06+0000
Wow beautiful, good quality clothing. I will definitely buy from Gap Clothing again. Blessings
Lesley Keay
Lesley Keay
2020-07-10T09:49:13+0000
Great service, I received my package within 2 days with a special message.. Thank you
Richard-dean Masete
Richard-dean Masete
2020-07-09T09:23:44+0000
Awesome service, I got my hoodie within days and it was accompanied with a beautiful message, would definitely recommend In The Gap clothing to my friends and family
Jannie En Salome Vosloo
Jannie En Salome Vosloo
2020-07-08T12:30:05+0000
Hi daar Riaan en Elmari. Baie dankie vir die vinnige aflewering. My vrou is mal oor haar nuwe hemp. Baie seën vir julle, Jannie en Salome
Sascia Lovell
Sascia Lovell
2020-07-04T08:58:51+0000
Amazing service, quality and clothing with a powerful message. Got my order in less than 2 days and my husband just loves his gift!
Corne Roberts
Corne Roberts
2020-07-03T14:28:25+0000
I received my order with in a days’ time. That was a lovely surprise to me 🖤The fast service was excellent !!! Really happy with my order and will definitely order again.
Franci Marie Rautenbach
Franci Marie Rautenbach
2020-06-28T09:09:23+0000
Dankie vir sulke goeie diens!! Mal oor die hoodie!!
Nobuhle Charity Ncube
Nobuhle Charity Ncube
2020-06-25T19:58:38+0000
Great customer service,within 2 working days I did receive my order,will definitely be ordering me,good quality material!!!business worth supporting
Rochelle Engelbrecht Nieuwenhuis
Rochelle Engelbrecht Nieuwenhuis
2020-06-25T07:33:05+0000
Ek het ñ hoodie vir my man bestel vir Vadersdag en hy LOVE dit en lyk so mooi daarin. Diens is puik, Riaan het tot gebel om 100% seker te maak dat ek die regte grootte bestel het. Ek gaan binnekort vir myself ook bestel. Goeie kwaliteit en die kleur lyk presies soos die op fotos.
Samantha Wagenaar
Samantha Wagenaar
2020-06-24T20:02:12+0000
I absolutely love my hoodie,service was excellent as well. Thanks In the Gap Clothing!
Leshey Jaycile Markgraaff
Leshey Jaycile Markgraaff
2020-06-24T09:11:23+0000
I loved the fast friendly and sufficient service. Thank you so much for the handwritten bookmark 🔖, I loved it.May God bless you.
Cheriece Nicole Naidoo
Cheriece Nicole Naidoo
2020-06-17T07:44:44+0000
I received my order and the sizes & quality is perfect. The fast speedy service was great. Really happy with my order and look forward to placing my next one soon!
Laura Anita Robertson
Laura Anita Robertson
2020-06-16T16:58:29+0000
I ordered a speak life mask for my husband. The whole process was quick and efficient. The mask arrived today. It is good quality, adjustable and my husband loves it. He says it is incredibly comfortable. Thank you for top notch quality and service.
Daleen Fourie
Daleen Fourie
2020-06-14T10:04:06+0000
Dankie vir julle vriendelike en spoedige diens!!!
Elise Mckerry
Elise Mckerry
2020-06-11T17:50:15+0000
Just received my stepdaughter’s hoodie. She wanted an oversized hoodie for her birthday and we found this store on Fb. We had to get it. She hasn’t seen it yet, but I know she will love it. I actually tried it on myself. Such a good fit and what wonderful quality. Hubby and I will soon be getting some for ourselves and a little T-shirt for our 14 month old. Super fast delivery as well. The bookmark with a message was such a special bonus gift. I would highly recommend this company. 👍🙏
Mariaan Keulder
Mariaan Keulder
2020-06-11T16:50:38+0000
Thank you so much for the lovely hoodie we received. My daughter loves it! It was nice to receive a personalised message as well. Good quality and quick delivery.Will definitely order again.
Simone Felix
Simone Felix
2020-06-11T13:53:21+0000
Even all the way in Cpt, service was prompt! I love the pieces bought! Thank you!
Tjaart Olivier
Tjaart Olivier
2020-06-11T10:50:44+0000
Dankie vir die goeie diens! Julle is 'n blessing!
Marisha Antoinette Latchman
Marisha Antoinette Latchman
2020-06-10T10:53:03+0000
Thanks so much for the great service Great quality, super quick and efficient Stay blessed. 🌈💐
Faan Prinsloo
Faan Prinsloo
2020-06-10T06:47:52+0000
Thank you very much. Great service recieved from placing our orders till opening our delivered bulk order package. We are excited about our future business relationship with In the Gap. Personal attention and handwritten note with delivery, makes us feel happy and appreciated. Great products, good service. Blessings for your future and growth in your business. Regards,Faan & Laetitia T's & Things Lydenburg
Hannelie Le Roux
Hannelie Le Roux
2020-06-09T08:26:00+0000
I just received a hoodie that I bought yesterday! I am so impressed with the fast service and I cannot wait to give my hubby his Fathers-day gift! All of us chipped in on this awesome gift! We have the best dad and he deserves such a special gift!Thanks Riaan and Elmari for the work that you are doing! May the Lord enlarge your territory!
Tshego Letswalo
Tshego Letswalo
2020-06-04T19:27:44+0000
Great customer service from Elmari.The delivery was quick and well packaged 😎The material is of good quality and fit.I will definitely be buying from you guys again.Stay blessed
Carin Strydom
Carin Strydom
2020-06-03T15:52:55+0000
Such excellent service! My package arrived within two days from ordering with a beautiful handwritten card en neatly packed items. It is great quality material. What a pleasure to buy such inspiring items from ITG clothing. This is one happy customer who will soon be returning for more!
Lisa Fagan
Lisa Fagan
2020-06-03T07:58:20+0000
I absolutely love my hoodie. I recieved my package this morning and I am truly Blessed & Grateful.THANK YOU SO MUCH❤🙌
Estene Fortuin
Estene Fortuin
2020-06-02T15:19:50+0000
I am so satisfied. Received my package Monday evening and ordered Sunday.
Robert du Plessis
Robert du Plessis
2020-06-01T19:55:45+0000
Amazing and friendly service, got called to confirm order and size and and the next working day my parcel arrived, absolutely beautiful clothing and will definitely be buying more in the future
Kerri Yunnie
Kerri Yunnie
2020-05-31T17:57:49+0000
I absolutely love everything about In The Gap clothing. From their incredible customer service to their beautiful, great quality clothing. 10 out of 10 guys. May God bless your business.
Mandy Patricia Archer
Mandy Patricia Archer
2020-05-30T12:47:52+0000
Was so pleasant to deal with ITG, so helpful, response was quick and just love my hoodie and my cap, which must husband took as he liked it so much and I had to order another one. Thank you Elmari😘
Yolandi Engelbrecht
Yolandi Engelbrecht
2020-05-29T16:49:24+0000
Wow excellent service. Thank you, we reveived our order in 2 days. Love our hoodies and will definitly order again soon.
Charlene Louw
Charlene Louw
2020-05-29T06:59:31+0000
Super vinnige en vriendelike dien My hoodie pas perfek,puik kwaliteit Baie dankie
Adri Robbetze
Adri Robbetze
2020-05-28T14:12:56+0000
Thank you for your amazing service...so quick and helpful🙌 may God bless your business
Wilmien Du Toit Cooper
Wilmien Du Toit Cooper
2020-05-28T10:25:59+0000
Baie dankie vir julle snoesige tops. Goeie kwaliteit en goeie diens. Baie beindruk!
Renè Botha
Renè Botha
2020-05-27T15:46:23+0000
Super vinnige en vriendelike diens. Hoodies en T-shirts goeie kwaliteit, en sizing chart on point. Riaan en Elmari sal julle verseker aanbeveel!!
Martin van der Westhuysen
Martin van der Westhuysen
2020-05-27T13:06:08+0000
Baie dankie Riaan en Elmari nadat ons by Randfontein Skou julle mooi uitstalling gesien het, gaan ek nie gou weer ander klere koop by n ander plek nie ek moes aanlyn bestel het weer en net soos verwag is die pakkie 3 dae later af gelewer met n God Bless you briefie. baie dankie vir die moeite mag ons Abba Vader julle en julle familie seen
Elize Campbell
Elize Campbell
2020-05-24T11:53:10+0000
Excellent service! Highly recommended!
Loretta Meyers
Loretta Meyers
2020-05-20T18:27:38+0000
Great advertising for Christians, Let the word be seen!
Annalize Cordier
Annalize Cordier
2020-05-20T15:49:17+0000
Uitstekende diens. Baie vinnig afgelewer! Kwaliteit is beter as wat mens in die winkels kry. Mal oor julle produkte, sal deftentief weer bestel!
Yolandi Minnaar
Yolandi Minnaar
2020-05-20T15:35:22+0000
Absolutely stunning and friendly service! I'm very pleased and happy🤩
Sibyl Christine
Sibyl Christine
2020-05-20T13:09:48+0000
Excellent and efficient service,will most definately order again.
Michaela Kirby
Michaela Kirby
2020-05-19T18:58:31+0000
We ordered our clothing and received it so quickly. How special to receive a personalized note with our order. Thank you for the personal touch. Wonderful products with meaningful messages♥️
Portia Hadebe
Portia Hadebe
2020-05-19T13:29:57+0000
Thank you for my order and wonderful message.Excellent and quick service. I placed the order yesterday (18 May) and received it 19 May.
Monique Saunderson
Monique Saunderson
2020-05-19T13:17:38+0000
Order my black blessed and grateful hoodie the weekend and received it today. Very good quality definitely must buy
Bianca Cecilia Padayachee
Bianca Cecilia Padayachee
2020-05-19T09:25:02+0000
My first purchase and I already love In the Gap Clothing! Riaan and Elmari are very caring and provide such a good service, even during this lockdown period! Also really happy with my hoodie!! Thank you so much. Definitely going to be a regular customer.
Blandy Cloete
Blandy Cloete
2020-05-16T11:50:09+0000
Yes their service is fast, efficient and top professional. I'm a very very satisfied customer. I'll buy from them anytime again.
Lida Munro
Lida Munro
2020-05-14T18:34:57+0000
Baie flink diens en vinnige aflewering. Die groottes was baie akkuraat soos aangedui op tuisblad. Dankie julle!
Karen Boland
Karen Boland
2020-05-14T10:06:12+0000
Just recieved a surprise baby shower gift via an ex colleague and the 3 items are just perfect and lovey quality too.
Heinrich Stassen
Heinrich Stassen
2020-05-14T06:55:31+0000
A very professional service rendered from In The Gap Clothing.They exceeded my expectations!! I can gladly recommended them to anyone!!!! Keep up the good and professional work!
Sandra Capazorio
Sandra Capazorio
2020-05-13T18:16:26+0000
Excellent products, service is great, prices are good! Will definitely become a regular customer. Good way to carry out God's Word in the world! 🙏
Nita Beukman
Nita Beukman
2020-05-13T17:28:15+0000
Excellent and quick, good service. Will definitely order again soon!
Frances Steenkamp
Frances Steenkamp
2020-05-13T07:43:03+0000
Uitstekende diens. 10 uit 10. Dit is selde dat mense nog uit hul pad gaan om goeie en vriendelike diens te lewer.
Erika Roux
Erika Roux
2020-05-12T23:29:25+0000
Wow amazing products and excellent service!So happy with my purchase, will support them again!
Zelda Van Der Merwe
Zelda Van Der Merwe
2020-05-12T08:41:30+0000
Het my pakkie vandag ontvang, baie vinnige diens en die kleurtjies is nog mooier as die prentjie. Dankie julle dis Stunning.
Riana Bruce Richards
Riana Bruce Richards
2020-05-09T19:46:30+0000
Thank you for the amazing service
Kylie Anne Basson
Kylie Anne Basson
2020-05-08T15:16:04+0000
So thrilled with my baby grows and cap! Such great quality. I will definitely be purchasing again! Great communication and such a sweet book mark and note received on arrival of my package!
Nereze Giessenburg
Nereze Giessenburg
2020-05-08T09:17:59+0000
amazing quality, love my hoodie and cap and quick service! perfect fit
Angquanita Fourie
Angquanita Fourie
2020-05-07T12:58:11+0000
Vandag my hoody ontvang net 3 dae geneem. Uitstekende diens👌 Dankie Elmari en Riaan julle is puik.Ek is reg om my volgende item te bestel.Ek love my hoody.🤗🤗
Kaya Khanyile
Kaya Khanyile
2020-05-07T10:54:30+0000
They've got good Christian clothes ☺
Tamika Glatz
Tamika Glatz
2020-05-07T04:09:38+0000
Great service and amazing quality! Thank you
Jessica Ball
Jessica Ball
2020-05-06T16:57:18+0000
Such lovely clothing! Excellent personalized service even during lockdown conditions!
Riandi Steyn
Riandi Steyn
2020-05-05T20:24:51+0000
Amazing service. Elmari went out of her way to see if she could find the items in the sizes I needed. 10 out of 10!
Rene Doubell
Rene Doubell
2020-05-05T14:53:40+0000
EXCELLENT Service, thanks SO much!!! LOVE our hoodies and shirts!!! 😍😍😍
Riana Hellerle
Riana Hellerle
2020-05-05T11:26:36+0000
I ordered baby grows for my soon expected 1st grand child during this lockdown time. I received 7 of the most gorgeous baby grows each with a unique message/scripture. Thank you so much Riaan & Elmari. Wonderful idea and excellent service, may God help your business to grow exponentially every day - Riana Hellerle
Geraldene Hawker
Geraldene Hawker
2020-05-05T08:38:31+0000
I purchased a nice grey hooded top. I am very satisfied witg the printing, the quality of the top and the packaging of it.Thank you Riaan and Elmari❤️
Nicole Kim Barendilla - Scheepers
Nicole Kim Barendilla - Scheepers
2020-05-04T20:54:07+0000
I purchased my items online and the service which I received was absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend your work to so many people. Continue with the outstanding service. I received my package with a smile. This will not be the last you hear from me.
Melanie Engelbrecht
Melanie Engelbrecht
2020-05-04T09:21:55+0000
So happy with the beautiful clothing I received for my Daughter, great quality. My order was sent on the Friday afternoon & I received it Monday morning. I'll definitely be ordering more. Thank you so much Elmari♥️🙏
Ansuegnet Voges
Ansuegnet Voges
2020-04-30T10:10:25+0000
Wow! Fantastiese diens! Ek het Saterdag 25 April vanuit JHB my bestelling geplaas en gister 29 April my pakkie ontvang al die pad van Mosselbaai. Baie dankie Riaan & Elmari.
Liëtte Smith
Liëtte Smith
2020-04-30T09:56:05+0000
Received my order this morning just 3 days after ordering (Mosselbay to PTA)! Beautiful items, great quality, and even a hand written personal note! Great service in thr Gap clothing! Advancing the Kingdom!!
Christa Roos
Christa Roos
2020-03-26T06:20:08+0000
So tevrede met jul diens en gehalte van produk. Bestelling was vinnig en maklik, aflewering was blits vinnig.
Roberta van der Westhuizen
Roberta van der Westhuizen
2019-10-24T09:41:55+0000
Excellent quality clothing, delivered to your door! I have ordered twice and have been very happy with my purchases.
Cornelia Hutchinson
Cornelia Hutchinson
2019-10-23T13:58:09+0000
Excellent quality products and great customer service!
Adél van der Schyf
Adél van der Schyf
2019-10-17T11:02:19+0000
Wow! Great service is an understatement! My T-shirts just arrived, truly happy and very good quality! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks for your loving kindness Elamri! God bless In the Gap Clothing!
Tumz Ling Mofokeng
Tumz Ling Mofokeng
2019-10-15T08:48:10+0000
Your service is amazing, I ordered clothing for my unborn baby and they arrived within a few days, looks exactly as on the website and your communication is superb, thank you so much🥰
Jenni Theron
Jenni Theron
2019-07-25T20:39:16+0000
Such a pleasure dealing with children of God, trusting Our King to bless you guys abundantly. Your service and quality is excellent. I certainly will purchase more for my grandson and granddaughter. Can I recommend a few little outfits for girls 6month to 2 years with scripture, sometime in the future.
Madelein Le Roux
Madelein Le Roux
2019-06-19T09:32:51+0000
kwaliteit tshirts wat lewe spreek.my man love love love sy tshirt.dankies vir uitstekende diens, en die verpakking.💛☀️💛☀️
Lisa Haggard
Lisa Haggard
2019-05-31T15:35:17+0000
Excellent, friendly and prompt service. I can definitely recommend them. May they continue to spread the Word of God through their unique way.
Nelani Burger
Nelani Burger
2019-02-20T09:12:53+0000
Baie tevrede! vriendelike en vinnige diens...hou baie van die klere. Goeie kwaliteit!
Alé Radmore
Alé Radmore
2019-02-11T20:41:42+0000
We were thrilled with In the Gap's products and service. Their communication and delivery was quick and efficient and their products are of a great quality. Definitely one of those hidden gems in South Africa. Will definitely recommend and make use of their services again. THANK YOU FOR GREAT WORK, IN THE GAP!😀😀😀 There is no feeling quite like being a happy customer!
Debbie Bossenger Butters
Debbie Bossenger Butters
2019-01-08T08:31:47+0000
Just LOVE your clothing, can’t wait to get to Hartenbos market each year to see what new designs you have for me to buy. Be blessed 😇
Michala Govin
Michala Govin
2018-12-31T10:43:16+0000
just received my order and it's so incredibly cute ♡♡
Ashford Tapiwa Gorejena
Ashford Tapiwa Gorejena
2018-12-20T15:58:45+0000
I made my first order from them and I am very happy .Great products and fantastic delivery service .
Minette Bornman
Minette Bornman
2018-12-16T06:29:21+0000
Lovely clothing and friendly service!!
Rene Steyn
Rene Steyn
2018-11-20T08:09:27+0000
Great service, ordering was easy and delivery was quick . Love the quality material. I will definitely order again.
Helena DeWet
Helena DeWet
2018-11-15T06:19:40+0000
Baie dankie dat julle altyd die ekstra myl vir ons loop en elke keer op tyd aflewer!
Angie White
Angie White
2018-11-13T14:53:07+0000
Excellent service and products in excellent condition!!Thanx so much!!
Johann En Arabella Liebenberg
Johann En Arabella Liebenberg
2018-11-06T08:20:13+0000
Great service, great quality material. I will definitely order again. Thank you guys. God Bless
Sorica Niemand
Sorica Niemand
2018-10-03T14:42:33+0000
excellent,fast and personal touch type of service. thank you! Great quality. I absolutely love the "Word seeds" being sown into the life's of people.
Gina-Lee Lozzi
Gina-Lee Lozzi
2018-08-13T16:48:33+0000
BEYOND happy with my order � Such great quality and such excellent service � I will definitely be buying more soon! God bless you �
Ivan En Trolene Erwee
Ivan En Trolene Erwee
2018-07-28T05:48:42+0000
Excellent service and very good quality. Thank you very much!
Christal Christal
Christal Christal
2018-06-21T07:58:35+0000
Julle het op n spesiale onverwagte manier my paadjie gekruis en ek het die mooiste hoodie ontvang wat met soveel liefde en ekstra moeite verpak was. Dit maak alles soveel lekkerder! Baie dankie! Keep on keeping on�
Elise Smit Wiese
Elise Smit Wiese
2018-06-18T14:01:03+0000
Baie goeie kwaliteit en vinnige en uitstekende diens! Ek sal julle beslis enige tyd aanbeveel!
Kamilah Francis
Kamilah Francis
2018-03-05T08:41:46+0000
Loved the T-shirt i won,good quality and speedy delivery Thank you very much and God bless!
Charné Naudé
Charné Naudé
2017-11-10T21:01:52+0000
Uitstekende, vriendelike diens. My bestelling was baie vinnig af gelewer met goeie kwaliteit hemde wat presies soos die foto's lyk.
Samantha Rossouw
Samantha Rossouw
2017-09-11T10:51:12+0000
Just Love their T-shirts!! Excellent and fast service!!
Rosha Naidoo
Rosha Naidoo
2017-08-31T13:20:42+0000
Melantheran Samuel Naidoo
Melantheran Samuel Naidoo
2017-08-20T05:07:45+0000
I was fortunate enough to receive an In the Gap Clothing Christian Tee Shirt in a promotion and I must confess that I was surprised and blown away by the top quality of the Tee.At such generous prices,the Tees are an absolute bargain.Similar Tees retail at between R400-R500 but at In the Gap Clothing you can purchase it for well below R200.Absolutely massive savings!
Fernand Brannekämper
Fernand Brannekämper
2017-05-30T15:07:39+0000
Next Reviews